Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAEA Board of Directors 2017-2018

Maribel Childress, AAEA President

Principal, Monitor Elementary School

Springdale School District

3955 East Monitor Road

Springdale, AR 72764

P: 479-750-8749

Email: mchildress@sdale.org

 

Scott Spainhour, AAEA Secretary/Treasurer

Superintendent

Greenbrier School District

4 School Drive

Greenbrier, AR 72058

P: 501-679-4808 / F: 501-679-1024

Email: spainhours@greenbrierschools.org

Shawn Higginbotham, AAEA President Elect

Assoc. Superintendent of Finance/Personnel

Lake Hamilton School District

205 Wolf Street

Pearcy, AR 71964

P: 501-538-3763 / F: 501-767-0400

Email: shawn.higginbotham@lhwolves.net

Dr. Danny Brackett, AAEA Past President

Principal, Har-Ber High School 

Springdale School District

300 Jones Road

Springdale, AR 72762

P: 479-750-8777 / F: 479-306-4250

Email: dbrackett@sdale.org

Dr. Tony Thurman, AASA President

Superintendent

Cabot School District

602 North LIncoln

Cabot, AR 72023

P: 501-843-3363 / F: 501-843-0576

Email: tony.thurman@cps.k12.ar.us

Pharis Smith, AAESP President

Principal

Jackson County School District

P.O. Drawer

Tuckerman, AR 72473

P: 870-349-2312 / F: 870-349-5267

Email: psmith@bulldogs.k12.ar.us

 

Benny Weston, AASA President Elect

Superintendent

Mena School District

501 Hickory Avenue

Mena, AR 71953

P: 479-394-1710 / F: 479-394-1713

Email: benny.weston@menaschools.org

Lori Griffin, AAESP President Elect

Principal

Fort Smith School District

3205 Jenny Lind

Fort Smith, AR 72902

P: 479-783-1280 / F: 870-741-6017

Email: lgriffin@fortsmithschools.org

Vacant, AASA Secretary

Debbie Atkinson, AAESP Past President

Principal

Bergman School District

P.O. Box 1

Bergman, AR 72615

P: 870-741-6404 / F: 870-741-6017

Email: datkinson@bergman.k12.ar.us

 

Dr. Lance Arbuckle, AASSP President

Principal 

Rogers School District

2922 S. First Street

Rogers, AR 72758

P: 479-799-5853

Email: larbuckl@rps.k12.ar.us

Brad Ray, AASSP President Elect

Assistant Principal

Fort Smith School District

2301 North B Street

Fort Smith, AR 72903

P: 479-783-1171 / F: 479-783-0017

Email: bray@fortsmithschools.org

Brian Kirkendoll, AASSP Past President

Assistant Principal

Alma School District

101 E. Main

Alma, AR 72921

P: 479-632-2162 / F: 479-632-5070

Email: bkirkendoll@almasd.net

 

Lora Hendrix, ArkASPA President

Curriculum Administrator

South Conway County School District

704 Church Street

Morrilton, AR 72110

P: 501-354-9451 / F: 501-354-9493

Email: hendrixl@sccsd.k12.ar.us

Scott Howie, AACTEA President

Career & Technical Admin/Supervisor

North Arkansas College

1515 Pioneer Drive

Harrison, AR 72601

P: 870-391-3513 / F: 870-391-3180

Email: showie@northark.edu

Christie Jay, AAFC President

Director of Federal Programs

Bentonville School District

500 Tiger Boulevard

Bentonville, AR 72712

P: 479-254-5026

Email: cjay@bentonvillek12.org

Zinnia Clanton, AASBO President

Business Manager

Conway School District

2220 Prince Street

Conway, AR 72034

P: 501-450-4800F:501-450-4867

Email:  clantonz@conwayschools.net

 

Sherrie Bayles, AASEA President

District Administrator - Special Ed. Supervisor

Springdale School District

800 E Emma

Springdale, AR 72764

P: 479-750-8880 / F: 479-750-8702

Email: sbayles@sdale.org

Janet Calloway, AAGEA President

Director of Gifted Programs

Lake Hamilton School District

280 Wolf Street

Pearcy, AR 71964

P: 501-767-9311 ext. 623

Email: janet.calloway@lhwolves.net

Tammy Woosley, AACIA President

Principal

Conway School District

2220 Prince Street

Conway, AR 72034

P: 501-450-6647 / F: 501-450-6649

Email: woosleyt@conwayschools.net

 

Dion Stevens, AAMLA President

Principal

Southside School District

70 Scott Drive

Batesville, AR 72501

P: 870-251-2332

Email: dion.stevens@southsideschools.org

 

Dr. Doug Harris, ASPMA President

Superinetendent

East End School District

101 E. Panther Drive

Bigelow, AR 72016

P: 501-759-2602

Email: dharris@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Dr. Richard Abernathy

Executive Director, AAEA

219 South Victory Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-372-1691 / F: 501-372-2807

Email: r.abernathy@theaaea.org

Chris Campbell, ASPMA President

Assistant Maintenance Supervisor

Russellville School District

1006 South Arkansas

Russellville, AR 72801

P: 479-857-2832 / F: 501-759-3081

Email: chris.campbell@russellvilleschools.net

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal